1. Help Center
  2. TEFL
  3. General Course Information

Can I review my course after I've completed it?

After completing all components of the course, students no longer have access to the materials and online learning platform. This means you won't be able to login to the course after you've completed it. Should you wish to review or download any course materials, you may request access for 30 days. Your progress is always saved and you may review the course again if necessary.